Three Days Grace: Live at the Palace 2008 2008

For their first live DVD, Canadian rockers Three Days Grace pulled out all the stops. Live At The Palace 2008 features hits from their 2003 self-titled debut and 2006's One-X, including "I ...

Directed by Michael Drumm
Artists Adam Gontier
as Himself - Vocals / Guitar
Barry Stock
as Himself - Guitar
Neil Sanderson
as Himself - Drums / Vocals
Release date 19 Aug 2008
Genre Documentary Music
Links IMDb


get 50MB free download

Join Deepdive and get 50MB download for free

Please enter following referral code while signing up on DeepDive: MPDB21

Join Deepdive