Life 2009

David Attenborough's legendary BBC crew explains and shows wildlife all over planet earth in 10 episodes. The first is an overview the challenges facing life, the others are dedicated to ...

All Titles
  • UA: Life Life
  • BR: Vida Vida
  • HR: Život Život
  • CZ: Zivot Zivot
  • DK: Livets planet Livets planet
  • FR: Life, l'aventure de la vie Life, l'aventure de la vie
  • DE: Faszinierende Wildnis Faszinierende Wildnis
  • DE: Triumph des Lebens Triumph des Lebens
  • DE: Life - Das Wunder Leben Life - Das Wunder Leben
  • GR: Life Life
  • HU: Az Élet Az Élet
  • IR: Hayat Hayat
  • IT: Life Life
  • NO: Det fantastiske livet Det fantastiske livet
  • PL: Zycie Zycie
  • PT: Life - Vida Selvagem Life - Vida Selvagem
  • RU: Жизнь Жизнь
  • RS: Život Život
  • ES: Life Life
  • UA: Життя Життя
Artists Oprah Winfrey
as 10 episodes, 2009
David Attenborough
as 10 episodes, 2009
Release date 06 Sep 2010
Genre Documentary
Links IMDb