Doctor Who  1975

The adventures in time and space of the Doctor, a Time Lord who changes appearance and personality by regenerating when near death, and is joined by companions in battles against aliens and other megalomaniacs.

All Titles
  • Doctor Who
  • UA: Doctor Who Doctor Who
  • AR: Doctor Who Doctor Who
  • HR: Doktor Who Doktor Who
  • FR: Docteur Who Docteur Who
  • GR: Dr. Who Dr. Who
  • IT: Doctor Who Doctor Who
  • LT: Daktaras Kas Daktaras Kas
  • MX: Doctor Misterio Doctor Misterio
  • PL: Doktor Who Doktor Who
  • RU: Доктор Кто Доктор Кто
  • RS: Doktor Hu Doktor Hu
  • UA: Доктор Кто Доктор Кто
  • ES: Doctor Who Doctor Who
  • TR: Doktor Who Doktor Who
  • UA: Dr. Who Dr. Who
  • UA: Doctor Who Doctor Who
Artists William Hartnell
as Dr. Who / 144 episodes, 1963-1984
Jon Pertwee
as Doctor Who / 132 episodes, 1970-1984
Patrick Troughton
as Dr. Who / 131 episodes, 1966-1985
Release date 29 Sep 1975
Genre Adventure Drama Family Sci-Fi
Links IMDb


get 50MB free download

Join Deepdive and get 50MB download

Please enter following referral code while signing up on DeepDive: MPDB21

Join Deepdive

Doctor Who  1975