Brotherhood 2006

Set in an Irish neighbourhood in Providence, the series reflects around two brothers on opposite sides of the law: one a gangster (Jason Isaacs) and the other a politician (Jason Clarke).

All Titles
  • Down City
  • The Hill
  • GR: Se dyo metopa Se dyo metopa
  • HU: Vértestvérek Vértestvérek
  • IT: Brotherhood - Legami di sangue Brotherhood - Legami di sangue
  • RU: Братство Братство
  • RS: Bratstvo Bratstvo
Artists Al Sapienza
as Mayor Frank Panzerella / 11 episodes, 2006-2008
Luz Alexandra Ramos
as 1 episode, 2008
Christopher Annino
as 1 episode, 2008
Release date 09 Jul 2006
Genre Crime Drama
Links IMDb