American Masters 1983

Since its premiere in 1986, this Emmy-winning documentary series has presented hundreds of hours comprising profiles of outstanding American cultural artists. Past subjects have included ...

All Titles
  • Американские мастера
Artists Lauren Bacall
as 3 episodes, 1990-2004
Bette Davis
as 2 episodes, 1986-2001
Joan Fontaine
as Herself / 2 episodes, 1998-2004
Release date 23 Jun 1986
Genre Documentary Biography
Links IMDb


get 50MB free download

Join Deepdive and get 50MB download for free

Please enter following referral code while signing up on DeepDive: MPDB21

Join Deepdive